• 19409 Colombo St. Bakersfield, CA 93308
  • |Contact Us
Broken Drum of
Bakersfield, Inc.
Call for a FREE estimate today! 661-520-5121

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 18 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "We have been using BDI exclusively in our new homes for the last eight years. They only use quality materials, and their customer service is second to none. BDI keeps us up to date with the latest in insulation technology. It has been a pleasure working with them."
    Customer: Residential Builder
    Date: 03/12/2021

  • "We are absolutely delighted with the job and our overall experience with BDI! We had a sales representative at our house to work up an estimate the same day we called. We had an unusual job: spray foam in a skoolie (school bus to tiny home conversion). They did an amazing job!"
    Customer: David
    Date: 03/08/2021

  • "I was very happy with the results from the crew. The gentleman that installed the insulation told me all he was doing in attic. We have a very strangely constructed house which Shane went in attic and surveyed at my request. Thank you very much BDI!"
    Customer: Greg
    Date: 02/06/2021

  • "We have depended on BDI for over seven years and have been impressed by their workmanship, prompt response to requests, competitive pricing and innovation. We have never thought of using anyone else, given BDI’s proven track record with us. I would recommend them highly."
    Customer: Residential Home Builder
    Date: 01/12/2021

  • "The whole process of bidding, scheduling, and performing the work was completed in the most timely and professional manner. Thank You, BDI"
    Customer: Garth
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "All of the Building Department Inspectors, counter staff, office staff, plan checkers, and behind the scenes workers have always provided great customer service for all of my projects. My phone calls were always returned and any problems I had were solved with compromise. I have been fairly treated respect each time I enter act with the Building Department."
    Customer: Michae
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "First of all I need to say that Shane is an amazing representative, and my first reason for using BDI. They came highly recommended from a contractor friend and I am so pleased. This house was first insulated in 1999 and over the years things have settled. One room with two walls against the hot garage had original lathe and plaster walls replaced with fiberglass insulation and dry wall after a sneaky saturating slow leak. We suffered intense heat in that room ever since, and BDI came in and understanding our issue made sure to get the attic space in that room thoroughly, along with the rest of the house. I can now leave my a/c setting between 77 and 78 most days and be comfortable, even be comfortable throughout the night. Big plus: the house cools quickly because the duct-work is insulated again. I am hopeful this will pay for itself over time in lower utility bills, and I intend to have BDI re-insulate the two garage walls on the next round of home improvements."
    Customer: Robin
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "BDI did an amazing job replacing the insulation and then wrapping the entire underbelly of our manufactured home. It's apparent that their workers take a lot of pride in their finished product, and at the same time keep a cheerful attitude while working in sweltering heat, tight spaces while wearing 'space suits" to protect themselves from the insulation and dust. Thanks again for a finished product that turned out better than I ever imagined, at a very fair price."
    Customer: Jay
    Date: 06/13/2020

  • "Awesome job very receptive to answering questions. Scheduling was easy and on time."
    Customer: Rusty
    Date: 12/05/2019

  • "BDI did not disappoint, the crew showed up on time, and performed the work and cleaned up after them. I would strongly recommend them for all of your insulation needs."
    Customer: Freddie Hernandez
    Date: 11/09/2019
Services We Provide
SEE MORE +
Residential Insulation

Our insulation team adds energy efficiency, comfort and value to new and existing homes.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

Broken Drum Insulation of Bakersfield is a leading installer of commercial fiberglass, rigid board and rockwool insulation.

SEE MORE +
Garage Doors

We offer comprehensive residential and commercial garage door services.

SEE MORE +
Window Coverings

Our team provides professional window blind and shutter installation for your home or business.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Broken Drum Insulation of Bakersfield provides home insulation removal services.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Broken Drum Insulation of Bakersfield and enter a third-party site. Broken Drum Insulation of Bakersfield and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page